Contact Us

Follow us on Facebook

Friday 25th June 2004, 8.00pm

The National Pharmacies Piano Concerto Award Final
of the Boroondara Eisteddfod

Hawthorn Town Hall, Burwood Road, Hawthorn

Philip Carrington - conductor
Lionel Towers - piano
Joice Lau - piano
Ke Lin - piano


Mendelssohn - A Midsummer Night's Dream: Selection
Rachmaninov - Piano Concerto No.3 in D minor, Opus 30 (third movement) - Lionel Towers
Prokofiev - Piano Concerto No.1 in D flat major, Opus 10 (first movement) - Joice Lau
Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No.1 in B flat minor, Opus 23 (first movement) - Ke Lin
Mendelssohn - Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage: Overture


The winner of the Boroondara Eisteddfod's National Pharmacies Piano Concerto Award for this year was Ke Lin.

Printable View
Page last modified on March 05, 2022, at 02:46 PM