Contact Us

Follow us on Facebook

Saturday 25 August 2007, 8.00pm

James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies' College, Barkers Road, Kew

Jules Cseszkó directs great works by great friends. Johannes Brahms's wonderful Double Concerto, with soloists Helen Ayres and Josephine Vains is followed by the ever popular New World Symphony by Antonín Dvořák.

Gyula Cseszkó - conductor
Helen Ayres - violin
Josephine Vains - cello


Brahms - Academic Festival Overture
Brahms - Double Concerto
Dvořák - Symphony No. 9, From the New World

Admission Prices

Adults - $20
Concession - $15
Family - $50

Tickets are available via mail-order. Please print and fill in the Booking Form and post it with cheque payment to the address indicated. Tickets will be either posted to you or made available for collection prior to the concert.

Tickets can also be purchased at the James Tatoulis Auditorium box-office on the night of the concert.


Printable View
Page last modified on June 23, 2007, at 05:36 PM