Contact Us

Follow us on Facebook

Saturday 21 November 2009, 8.00pm

James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies' College, Barkers Road, Kew

Rachmaninov Symphony No. 2

Zelman Symphony conducted by Mark Shiell features Rachmaninov's tuneful and well known 2nd Symphony, Haydn's Violin Concerto in C Major played by Ivana Tomášková and Borodin's exciting overture to Prince Igor.

Ivana Tomášková - violin
Mark Shiell - conductor


Borodin - Overture: Prince Igor
Haydn - Violin Concerto in C major
Rachmaninov - Symphony No.2

Admission Prices

Adults - $20
Concession - $15
Child (5-16yrs) - $5

Tickets are available via mail-order. Please print and fill in the Booking Form and post it with cheque payment to the address indicated. Tickets will be either posted to you or made available for collection prior to the concert.

Tickets can also be purchased at the James Tatoulis Auditorium box-office on the night of the concert.

Printable View
Page last modified on November 08, 2009, at 10:08 PM