Contact Us

Follow us on Facebook

Saturday 13 March 2010, 8.00pm

James Tatoulis Auditorium, Methodist Ladies' College, Barkers Road, Kew

Australia voted and we listened!

Winners of ABC Classic FM's top 100 Symphony and Concerto competition were the epic and truly cosmopolitan New World Symphony of Antonín Dvořák and Mozart's sublime Clarinet Concerto. Don't miss this thrilling concert.

Mark Shiell - conductor
David Griffiths - clarinet


Weber - Der Freischütz: Overture
Mozart - Clarinet Concerto
Dvořák - Symphony No. 9 From the New World

Admission Prices

Adults - $25
Concession - $20
Child - $5

Tickets are available via mail-order. Please print and fill in the Booking Form and post it with cheque payment to the address indicated. Tickets will be either posted to you or made available for collection prior to the concert.

Tickets can also be purchased at the James Tatoulis Auditorium box-office on the night of the concert.


Printable View
Page last modified on March 03, 2010, at 11:06 PM