Contact Us

Follow us on Facebook

Sunday 13 April 1997, 2.30pm

State Ballroom, Government House, Melbourne

Invited Audience, in the presence of The Governor, Mr. Richard McGarvie

Philip Carrington - conductor
Igor Machlak - piano


Elgar - Introduction and Allegro for Strings
Mozart - Piano Concerto No. 20, K.466
Tchaikovsky - Symphony No. 4 (Final movement)

Printable View
Page last modified on November 05, 2006, at 01:13 PM